America's Auction Network 1-800-269-9629
Checkout X
  Qty Item Price
Cart $ 0.00 - 0 Items
DEALS UPCOMING
AUCTIONS
WATCH LIVE BIDDING EVENTS Blog icon BLOG

Coins & Currency Auction

Rare coins, Morgan Silver Dollars, Gold & Silver Certs, Proof & Prestige sets, collectibles & more!


Sunday   4pm ET / 1pm PT
Monday  12pm ET / 9am PT
Wed & Fri  8pm ET / 5pm PT

Coins - All

Prev
Next »
1900-O/CC Morgan Silver Dollar MS64/PCGS
In stock: 1
Buy It Now $ 1,743.75
Add to cart
1882-CC $1 Morgan Silver Dollar PCGS/MS63
In stock: 12
Buy It Now $ 540.00
Add to cart
1885-CC $1 Morgan Silver Dollar NGC/MS62
In stock: 2
Buy It Now $ 1,653.75
Add to cart
1988-S Jefferson Nickel PR69 DCAM/PCGS
In stock: 2
Buy It Now $ 27.00
Add to cart
2002-S Jefferson Nickel PR69 DCAM/PCGS
In stock: 6
Buy It Now $ 27.00
Add to cart
1964-D $1 Peace Silver Dollar Medallion PR70DCAM/IGS
In stock: 4
Buy It Now $ 123.75
Add to cart
2014 $1 Baseball Andre Dawson Sig FSMS70/PCGS
In stock: 2
Buy It Now $ 787.50
Add to cart
1879-O $1 Morgan Silver Dollar PCGS/MS63
In stock: 1
Buy It Now $ 528.75
Add to cart
7pc Morgan Silver Dollar Set in Display Case 1879-1885
In stock: 2
Buy It Now $ 309.38
Add to cart
14PC 2013-S United States Mint Proof Set
In stock: 15
Buy It Now $ 74.25
Add to cart
1889-CC $1 Morgan Silver Dollar VG8/PCGS
In stock: 1
Buy It Now $ 1,350.00
Add to cart
2014-W $1 American Silver Eagle First Strike PR70DCAM/PCGS
In stock: 2
Buy It Now $ 180.00
Add to cart
1923 Date $1 Peace Silver Dollar in 7 Coin Display Case
In stock: 2
Reserved for auction
2014 Palestine 10 Dinars Dome of the Rock 75 Minted
In stock: 7
Buy It Now $ 180.00
Add to cart
2PC 2012 US Mint Making History Coin & Currency San Francisco Set
In stock: 18
Buy It Now $ 135.00
Add to cart
1883-CC $1 Morgan Silver Dollar NGC/MS63
In stock: 2
Buy It Now $ 506.25
Add to cart
Prev
Next »
Advanced Search





AANtv Social Media
Sign Up For Our Newsletter

America's Auction Network

Online shopping made easy. Buy name brands at great prices on AANtv.com. Discover deals on Jewelry, Gemstones, Real Estate, Coins, Art and more. Shop online or call 1-800-269-9629!
289 34th Street N. St. Petersburg, FL 800-269-9629 info@aantv.com
Monday through Sunday, all day
Hide